Staff and Leaders at Atonement

Advancing God's Kingdom together

 

Pastor Paul Cross

pcross@atonementfargo.org

Pastor Becky Lee

blee@atonementfargo.org

Mark Solhjem

Director of Ministries
msolhjem@atonementfargo.org

Gayle Carlson

Director of Operations
gcarlson@atonementfargo.org

Amy Okeson

Atonement | Serves
aokeson@atonementfargo.org

Katie Arias

Atonement | Kids
karias@atonementfargo.org

Lisa Hanson

Atonement | Life Groups
lhanson@atonementfargo.org

Zach Matthys

Atonement | Students Elevate
zmatthys@atonementfargo.org

Lisa Larson

Atonement Christian Childcare & Preschool
llarson@atonementfargo.org

Nicole Chaput

Atonement Christian Childcare & Preschool
nchaput@atonementfargo.org

MarJean Smith

Board of Directors

board@atonementfargo.org

 

Keith Bresin

President

Shirley Anderson

 

Rick Lawrence

 

Sean Meyer

Vice President

Kate Frederick

 

Stephanie Dean

 

Kirsten Barton

Secretary

Wayne Werremeyer

 

Seth Morken

 

Bruce Johnson

Financial Liaison

Donn Groth

 

Dwayne Presler