Staff and Leaders at Atonement

Advancing God's Kingdom together

 

Pastor Paul Cross

pcross@atonementfargo.org

Pastor Becky Lee

blee@atonementfargo.org

Pastor DJ Lura

dlura@atonementfargo.org

Mark Solhjem

Director of Ministries
msolhjem@atonementfargo.org

Gayle Carlson

Director of Operations
gcarlson@atonementfargo.org

Baird Heilman

Maintenance & Grounds Director 

bheilman@atonementfargo.org

MarJean Smith

Sarah DeYonge

Director of Communications

sdeyonge@atonementfargo.org

Katie Arias

Atonement | Kids
karias@atonementfargo.org

Zach Matthys

Atonement | Students Elevate
zmatthys@atonementfargo.org

Hannah Kruize

Atonement | Students Assistant
hkruize@atonementfargo.org

Amy Okeson

Atonement | Serves
aokeson@atonementfargo.org

Lisa Hanson

Atonement | Life Groups
lhanson@atonementfargo.org

Board of Directors

board@atonementfargo.org

 

Seth Morken

President

Donn Groth

Vice President

Sean Meyer

Secretary

Bruce Johnson

Financial Liaison

Kate Frederick

Roger Monson

Dwayne Presler

Jackie Schluchter

Keith Bresin

Dan Burgess