Staff and Leaders at Atonement

Advancing God's Kingdom together

 

Pastor Becky Lee

blee@atonementfargo.org

Pastor Mark Solhjem

msolhjem@atonementfargo.org

Gayle Carlson

Director of Operations
gcarlson@atonementfargo.org

Dayna Meshefski

Director of Communications
dmeshefski@atonementfargo.org

Baird Heilman

Maintenance & Grounds Director
bheilman@atonementfargo.org

Amy Okeson

Atonement | Serves
aokeson@atonementfargo.org

Lisa Hanson

Atonement | Life Groups
lhanson@atonementfargo.org

Katie Stensgard

Atonement | Kids
kstensgard@atonementfargo.org

Ryan Janke

Atonement | Students Middle School 
rjanke@atonementfargo.org

Jennifer Kaminski-Horak

Atonement | Students High School & Modern Worship
jkaminskihorak@atonementfargo.org

MarJean Smith

Secretary
mjsmith@atonementfargo.org

Board of Directors

board@atonementfargo.org

 

Seth Morken

President

Keith Bresin

Vice President

Kate Frederick

Secretary

Roger Monson

Financial Liaison

Derine Winning

John Krist Melland

Crystal Whalen

Cory Severs

Deb Haarsager